2017 the 7th International Conference on Power and Energy Systems

Conference Committee

Advisory Committee
Prof. Bharat Bhargava, Purdue University, USA

Conference Chair
Prof. Paulo S. D. de Brito, Instituto Politécnico de Portalegre, Portugal

Program Chair
Prof. Martin Pudlik, University of Applied Sciences of Bingen, Germany
Prof. Dr. Hossam Gaber, Institute of Technology, University of Ontario, Canada
Prof. Zhongjie Huan, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa

Technical Committee
Mehdi Bagheri, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan
Fares. AlMomani, Qatar University, Doha
Wanyang Dai, Nanjing University, China
Shafiqur Rehman, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
Lin Chen, Institute of Fluid Science, Tohoku University, Japan
Hassan Ali, The University of Newcastle, Australia, Singapore
Weifeng He, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
Sreekanth K. J., Energy and Building Research Centre (EBRC), Kuwait
Mohamed Abbas, Unit of Solar Equipments Development UDES/CDER, Algeria
Cenk Onan, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
Raja Sekhar Dondapati, Lovely Professional University, India
Ümmühan Başaran Filik, Anadolu University, Turkey
Yang Yue, Juniper Networks, USA

© Copyright © 2016-2017.ICPES All rights reserved.www.icpes.org